Google Earth (Presidency, Islamabad)

Google Earth (Presidency, Islamabad)

One thought on “Google Earth (Presidency, Islamabad)

  1. Whatever you want me to comment on it or not, what I’m sort of under obligation to reveal to you, is a control ↔ future, I don’t know, if I can fail to mention to you, & on which issue you’re meanwhile absolutely welcome, please, to receive any of my further, my most adecuate information e.g. about, what ‘C.S.’ means to me, so that I can at least, at long last more easily than up till now of course tell you & e.g. help myself etc. find out, what future is whose: to be continued, as it probably requires a certain motivation.
    Greetings, ‘J.A.’

Leave a Reply

